This debut album is full of piss and vinegar and if you are a fan of Billy Idol and Generation X (or perhaps the entire British Punk Rock Scene) – this may be right up your alley!


1. Easy Taker
2. Beaten Up Dogs Don’t Dance
3. Am I Nominated?
4. The Serious One
5. What Kinda Language Do You Speak?
6. I’m Done With Ding Dong
7. Ain’t Good Enough Ain’t Bad Enough
8. Low-Paid
9. Try It
10. The Carrot
11. Let’s Go for Nothing
12. Private Affair
13. Time Got Ready
14. Change The Team
15. G-O-a-L
16. I Don’t Feel Like


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

R-A-M-S – Beaten Up Dogs Don’t Dance (2014)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or