Country: Greece
Genre: Hard Rock / Blues Rock (female vocal)
Year: 2016

01. From The Ashes
02. Game Of Pain
03. Roll With The Wind
04. Shot Down In Flames
05. Blue Pearl
06. Still Bleeding
07. Take It
08. All I Need
09. Never Lost My Faith
10. Touch The Sky
11. Funk Boogie Train
12. Saints & Sinners
13. Goodbye


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Freerock Saints – Blue Pearl Union (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or