EVIL DRIVE - The Land Of The Dead
The Melodic Metal band EVIL DRIVE (Finland) will release their new album “The Land Of The Dead” on January 22, 2016 via MIGHTY Music

01. Intro
02. World Cleaners
03. Bullet
04. War
05. Screaming Soul
06. No Way In The Lie
07. The Land Of The Dead
08. Iron Rain
09. Lost Forever
10. Killer Is Following You


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

EVIL DRIVE – The Land Of The Dead 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or