Most will associate Chris with the band Heartland which was actually formed by Chris with Gary Sharpe. Nicknamed by the press as ´The Man With The Golden Tonsils` Chris has always been loved by the rock audience, simply because of his amazing voice and his uncanny vocal range. So, for the first time we have a solo album from the man himself, and are we all in for a treat. Produced by none other than the famous Mike Slamer, RHYME AND REASON is a superb slice of melodic hard rock that will have you singing every chorus after the first spin.

01. The Mother of Invention
02. Bleeding Heart
03. To Break a Heart
04. Motivation
05. A Chemical High
06. Give Me Shelter
07. The Reason Why
08. On Any Other Day
09. Dont Wanna Dance
10. Watch This Spac
11. By Any Other Name
12. A Natural Law

Chris Ousey vocals
Mike Slamer guitars, keyboards
Tommy Denander guitar, keyboards
Neil Murray bass
Gregg Bisonette drums

Password: Plotn08



From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or