Genre: Progressive Metal
Year: 2016
Country: Germany

01. Atrebor
02. Utopia
03. Restriction of a Mind
04. Metal Sludge, Pt. 1 (Point of Origin)
05. Metal Sludge, Pt. 2 (Hammers & Metal Strings)
06. Metal Sludge, Pt. 3 (Dividing Time into Equal Portions)
07. Metal Sludge, Pt. 4 (Conclusion)
08. Uncared
09. Accepting the End


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Utopian Dream – Utopics (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or