2011 One More SummerArtist: Township
Title Of Album: One More Summer
Year Of Release: 2011
Genre, Style: Classic Rock, Indie Hard Rock
Country: United States
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 104 mb

01. Aces Over Eights (04:38)
02. Golden Light (03:23)
03. The Tooth & The Razor (02:56)
04. All Your Stufff (05:09)
05. Warrior Chief (03:52)
06. One More Summer (04:08)
07. Garden Of Our Love (03:20)
08. Forces Of Evil (04:57)
09. Pushing Metal To Bone (03:38)
10. Arrow (06:09)
11. Endless Bummer (2:13)

Marc Pinansky – vocals, guitars, keys
John Sheeran – bass
Alejandro Necochea – guitars, vocals, keys
Peter MacLean – drums


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Township – One More Summer 2011

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or