From the ashes of Ruff Justice & PsychoHero, two bands celebrated on the London club circuit from 2006 to 2009, Tommy Justice brings his brand of unapologetically classic rock and metal style of music and to you.

1 Every Inch The Rock Star
2 Love You To Death
3 Let Me In
4 Backstreets For Lovers
5 Open Ride
6 Everywhere I Look
7 Six Shot Blues
8 The Day They Stole The World
9 Thrill seeker
10 If I Could Change
11 Take It All Away
12 Rats With Wings

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Tommy Justice ‎– Setting Fire To History 2012

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or