1476014022_c8bce53439650c6d1bd4d2413d455171Artist: Teodasia
Album: Metamorphosis
Country: Italy
Genre: Gothic / Symphonic Metal

01. Intro
02. Stronger Than You
03. Release Yourself
04. Rise
05. Just Old Memories
06. Idols
07. #34
08. Two Worlds Apart
09. Diva Get Out
10. Gift or Curse?
11. Redemption
12. Crossroads to Nowhere
13. Metamorphosis


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Teodasia – Metamorphosis 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or