Artist: Sweet Comfort Band  Title Of Album: Breakin’ The Ice  Year Of Release: 1978 / 2009  Country: USA  Genre: Soft Rock / Jazz Rock  Quality: FLAC (image+.cue, scans)  Size: 241 Mb


1. Got To Believe
2. Breakin’ The Ice
3. Young Girl
4. Melody, harmony
5. I Need Your Love Again
6. Good Feelin’
7. Searchin’ For Love
8. The Lord Is Calling
9. I Love You With My Life

Line Up:

Bryan Duncan: Keyboards, Vocals
Kevin Thomson: Bass Guitar
Rick Thomson: Drums, Vocals
Randy Thomas: Guitars, Vocals


Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Sweet Comfort Band – Breakin’ The Ice (1978) [Reissue 2009] Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or