Country: United States
Genre: Heavy Meta
Year: 2016

01. By Any Means
02. Last Voyage
03. Room of Eyes
04. Who Am I
05. Burn the Night
06. Pain God
07. Curse of the Soothsayer Part I: The Beggar’s Toll
08. Curse of the Soothsayer Part II: The Cycle Begins Again
09. Curse of the Soothsayer Part III: King in a Grave

turbo Uploaded

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !


More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or