The album released in 1998 through Epilogue Entertainment in limited copies and rare nowdays to be found. In the album evolves names from the hard rock scene from well known bands but the style here move to more pop/rock tracks even there’re some acoustic pieces but all of them well arranged and performed.

01. Got To Find A Way,
02. Dreaming,
03. Got To Choose,
04. Slave To The Rhythm,
05. All I’ll Ever Be (faded memory),
06. Forgiveness/Let Go Of Yesterday,
07. No Greater Price,
08. Won’t Be Your Fool,
09. Memories,
10. Heart’s Doin’ Time,
11. Rebound,
12. In My Life

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !


More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or