On 24 th February release singer Stefanie Johnson and her band the debut album by the Company Escape Music. The plate includes the following songs:

1. All I Know
2. Master of Disguise
3. Stranger
4. Everything You Need
5. Word Man
6. Hello Love
7. One Life
8. In My Shoes
9. The Second Time Around
10. The Song I Was Meant To Write
11. We Will Fight

Vocals – Stefanie Johnson
Acoustic Guitar – Paul Franceschini
Guitar/ Bass/ Drums/ Keyboard – Brian J. Anthony
Special Guests
Guitar – Paul Crook (Meat Loaf)
Ken Dubman (Prophet)
Keyboards – Charlie Calv (Shotgun Symphony and Punky Meadows)
Backing Vocals – Hasan Smith, Tonya Price, and Shekinah Glory Kee

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Stefanie – Stefanie 2017

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or