Genre: Progressive / Power Metal (Female Vocal)
Country: Canada

01. One Final Moment
02. Shattered Skies
03. My Eternity
04. Prayer for the Fallen
05. Ethereal Tears
06. Shadows Lifted
07. Surrender the Universe
08. Unto the Angels
09. Reunion


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Solarus – Reunion (2017)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or