Country : Austria
Genre : Symphonic / Progressive Metal
Year: 2017

01. Yclept Owt That Is Direful
02. New Heavy Bombardment
03. The First Waterbender
04. Commencing Possession
05. To Behold a Magnum Opus
06. Logjam of Advancement
07. Polyparous Nonentity
08. An Onset of Thousands


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Selzar – Void Awake (2017)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or