Ravager is a Thrash Metal band from Walsrode, Lower Saxony (D). It was founded in late 2014 when Marcel Lehr (guitar), suffering a musical dry spell, asked a similar situated Dario Rosenberg (guitar) to start a new band.

1 Burn The Cross
2 Deathbringer
3 Human Sacrifice
4 War Without End
5 The Walking Dead
6 Superior Forces
7 Unknown Dreams
8 Trapped Inside
9 Mad
10 Alarm Clock Terror

guitars – Marcel Lehr
vocals – Philip Herbst
guitars – Dario Rosenberg
bass – Justus Mahler
drums – André Sawade

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !


More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or