The March 24 release singer / guitarist Quinn Sullivan their new album “Midnight Highway” through the company Provogue. The plate will feature the following songs:

1. Something For Me
2. Tell Me I’m Not Dreaming
3. Midnight Highway
4. Crazy Into You
5. Eyes For You
6. Lifting Off
7. She Gets Me
8. Rocks (bonus track)
9. Going
10. Graveyard Stone (bonus track)
11. Big Sky (bonus track)
12. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
13. Buffalo Nickel

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Quinn Sullivan – Midnight Highway 2017

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or