This SHM-SACD pressing of “A Day At The Races” sounds amazing. Unfortunately, a Limited Edition exhausted only few weeks after its release.

01 – Tie Your Mother Down
02 – You Take My Breath Away
03 – Long Away
04 – The Millionaire Waltz
05 – You And I
06 – Somebody To Love
07 – White Man
08 – Good Old Fashioned Lover Boy
09 – Drowse
10 – Teo Torriatte (Let Us Cling Together)

Freddie Mercury – lead & backing vocals, piano
Brian May – guitars, lead & backing vocals, keyboards
Roger Taylor – drums, percussion, lead & backing vocals, rhythm guitar
John Deacon – bass guitar, acoustic guitar
additional personnel:
Mike Stone – additional vocals on “Good Old-Fashioned Lover Boy”


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

QUEEN – A Day At The Races [Japan SHM-SACD] (2016) Out Of Print

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or