especially since the latter’s last line-up consisting of guitarist Scott Roby, new singer Dalton Bowes, drummer Adam Ellis, guitarist Kip Wilson and bassist Kenny Keeler became Pröwess overnight.

Track List:
01. No Survivors
02. Show Me
03. Killing A Giant
04. Shaker
05. Overboard

Band Members:
Dalton Bowes – vocals
Scott Roby – guitar
Kip Wilson – guitar
Adam Ellis – drums
Kenny Keeler – bass

Password: Plotn08

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Pröwess – Headfirst 2017 EP

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or