frontArtist: Poco  Title Of Album: Seven / Cantamos  Year Of Release: 1974, 1974 / 2006  Genre: Classic Rock / Country Rock  Country: USA  Quality: FLAC (*tracks+.cue,  scans)  Size: 500 Mb


1. Drivin’ Wheel
2. Rocky Mountain Breakdown
3. Just Call My Name
4. Skatin’
5. Faith in the Families
6. Krikkit’s Song (Passing Through)
7. Angel
8. You’ve Got Your Reasons
9. Sagebrush Serenade
10. Susannah
11. High and Dry
12. Western Waterloo
13. One Horse Blue
14. Bitter Blue
15. Another Time Around
16. Whatever Happened to Your Smile
17. All the Ways


Paul Cotton – guitar, vocals
Rusty Young – steel guitar, guitar, banjo, vocals
Timothy B. Schmit – bass, vocals
George Grantham – drums, vocals
Jim Messina – mandolin
Burton Cummings – keyboards
Bobbye Hall – percussion, conga
Al Garth – fiddle, violin

Download :

Password: vasval


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Poco – Seven / Cantamos (1974/1974) [Reissue 2006] Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or