frontArtist: Poco  Title Of Album: Indian Summer  Year Of Release: 1977 / 2004  Genre: Classic Rock / Country  Country: USA  Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue, scans)  Size: 292 Mb


1. Indian Summer (4:42)
2. Twenty Years (3:44)
3. Me And You (2:46)
4. Downfall (4:35)
5. Win Or Lose (4:48)
6. Living In The Band (3:19)
7. Stay (Night Until Noon) (3:22)
8. Find Out In Time (3:54)
9. The Dance (10:01):
– When The Dance Is Over
– Go On And Dance
– Never Gonna Stop
– When The Dance Is Over (Reprise)

Line Up:

Rusty Young (vocals, guitar, steel guitar)
Paul Cotton (vocals, guitar)
Timothy B. Schmit (vocals, bass)
George Grantham (vocals, drums)
Richie Furay (vocals, guitar)
Mark (cello, piano)
Sid Sharp, Jimmie Haskell (strings)
Mark Henry Harman (keyboards)
Donald Fagen (synthesizer)
Steve Forman (percussion)


Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Poco – Indian Summer (1977) [Reissue 2004] Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or