Produced by Jave Steson /Recorded on the evening of January 7th, 2002 at The Chophouse in Walnut Creek, CA.
All songs by Papa Wheelie (Jason Newsted / Steven Wiig / Joe Ledesma) .

1 Givin’ It Back
2 The Real Me
3 Unipsycho
4 Fire Face
5 Through The Night
6 Shifter
7 Head First
8 On & On
9 Never The Liar
10 Lay Low

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Papa Wheelie ‎– Unipsycho 2002

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or