11111OMEGA’s stunning debut album “Journey To The Far Side Of The Sun” is a special concept album with the storyline penned by lead singer Lee Small [Shy, Phenomena]. This truly essential album will cause mega waves in the melodic rock / aor scene and should be checked out.

1. The Day the Earth Caught Fire
2. Fire with fire
3. Journey to the far side of the sun
4. The Abyss
5. Night Train to Cairo
6. Pandora
7. Witching Time
8. Black Diamonds
9. Save
10. Omega

Lee Small (vocals)
Vince Oregan (guitar)
Ged Rylands (guitar, keyboards)
Andy Pierce (drums)
Steve Mercy (bass)

turbo Uploaded

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Omega – Journey To The Far Side Of The Sun (2011)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or