Metallica’s upcoming album “Hardwired…To Self-Destruct” available everywhere on November 18.

01. Hardwired 03:09
02. Atlas, Rise! 06:28
03. Now That We’re Dead 06:59
04. Moth into Flame 05:50
05. Dream No More 06:55
06. Halo on Fire 08:15

01. Confusion 06:43
02. ManUNkind 07:17
03. Here Comes Revenge 06:30
04. Am I Savage? 06:29
05. Murder One 05:45
06. Spit Out the Bone 07:09

ars Ulrich – Drums
James Hetfield – Vocals, Guitars (rhythm) (ex-Leather Charm, ex-Obsession, ex-Phantom Lord, ex-Spastik Children)
Kirk Hammett – Guitars (lead) (ex-Exodus, ex-Spastik Children)
Robert Trujillo – Bass (Jerry Cantrell, Mass Mental, ex-Infectious Grooves, ex-Ozzy Osbourne, ex-Suicidal Tendencies, ex-Black Label Society (live), ex-Fydolla Ho)

turbo Deposite

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !


More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or