The recording featured on this CD is from Loaf s show in Boston, MA on 21st May 1985, an event which was broadcast across and broadcast live on FM radio. Despite his troubles at the time,Meat Loaf proves that he is still a consummate, exciting and hugely professional performer and entertainer first and foremost, and remains one of the finest showmen that modern rock music has ever witnessed.

1. Bad Attitude
2. Dead Ringer For Love
3. Jumpin’ The Gun
4. Nowhere Fast
5. Piece Of The Action
6. All Revved Up With No Place To Go
7. Modern Girl
8. Bat Out Of Hell


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !


More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or