Artist: Lohrs
Album: Lohrs III
Country: USA
Genre: Melodic Hard Rock

01. Start Another Revolution
02. Up to You
03. I’ll Bring It to You
04. Hey Now
05. Get There from Here
06. Run Away
07. Everything I Want
08. Take It from Me
09. This One Alive
10. Blame It on the Rain


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Lohrs – Lohrs III (2017)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or