Leprous – Live At Rockefeller Music Hall (2016) [DVD9]
Genre: Progressive Metal,Progressive Rock
Quality: DVD9
Video: MPEG2 Video / 720×480 / 16:9 / 29.97fps / 9 500 Kbps
Audio: AC3 / 48kHz / 2ch / 192kbps
Time: 01:43:37+00:34:20
Full Size: 6.92 GB

Recorded live at a hometown show in Oslo on June 4th of this year, “Live At Rockefeller Music Hall” will arrive on various formats, including a limited DVD+2CD Digipak, standalone DVD, 2CD Jewelcase, Gatefold 3LP + 2CD & as Digital Download audio.

01. The Flood
02. Foe
03. Third Law
04. Rewind
05. The Cloak
06. Acquired Taste
07. Red
08. Slave
09. The Price
10. Moon
11. Down
12. The Valley
13. Forced Entry
14. Contaminate Me

Additionally, the DVD contains the following bonus materials:
01. Behind The Scenes
02. Slave (Lyric Video)
03. Restless (Video Clip)
04. The Cloak (Video Clip)
05. The Price (Video Clip)
06. Leprous At Rockefeller 13 Years Earlier




Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Leprous – Live At Rockefeller Music Hall (2016) [DVD9]

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or