Artist: King Kobra  Country: USA  Album: King Kobra  Genre: Hard Rock  Year Of Release: 2011  Format: APE (image+.cue,scans)  Size: 410 Mb


01. Rock This House
02. Turn Up The Good
03. Live Forever
04. Tear Down The Walls
05. This Is How We Roll
06. Midnight Woman
07. We Got A Fever
08. Tope Of The World
09. You Make It Easy
10. Cryin’ Turns To Rain
11. Screamin’ For More
12. Fade Away


Paul Shortino – vocals
David Michael-Philips – guitar
Mick Sweda – guitar
Johnny Rod – bass
Carmine Appice – drums


Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

King Kobra – King Kobra (2011) Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or