Kidd Havok was formed in late 1989/early 1990 by guitarist Scot Marcs and singer Johnny B Gyles. The band went through several line-up changes over the next few years, but due to a powerful live show they gained a considerable following.
Their 10 song demo gained them radio airplay on both coasts as well as several TV appearances and features in national magizines such as LiveWire, Powerline and Metal Edge. Scot and Johnny called it a day sometime in 1994, but in 2006 Suncity Records offered them a chance to put out the original Kidd Havok demo – resulting in 2007’s “Roll The Dice”.
Now Florida hard rockers Kidd Havok have returned with “Dirty Money” – a collection of songs originally written between the band’s formation in 1989 and their first break-up in 1994.

2007 – Roll the Dice
01. Too Sadd
02. 1 Push
03. Candy Store
04. Treat Me
05. Lady Luck
06. Cold Sweat
07. Lust 4 Life
08. Rumors
09. Entertainment 4 Tonight
10. Night On Me
11. Scot’s Live Guitar Solo

2011 – Dirty Money
01. Dead & Gone
02. Dirty Money
03. Poor Side Of Town
04. Walk Together
05. Backdoor Man
06. The Way I Feel With You
07. Tribal (Solo)
08. Life You Save
09. Restless Heart
10. Rip Tear
11. Burning Like the Sun

Basic Line-up:
Johnny B. Gyles – Vocals
Scot Marcs – Guitars
Rob Barone – Drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Kidd Havok – Discography (2007 – 2011) MP3

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or