Artist: Kajagoogoo  Title Of Album: Island  Year Of Release:: 1984 / 2004  Country: UK  Genre: New Wave / Pop Rock / Synthpop / Soul  Format: FLAC (tracks+.cue, scans)  Size: 528 Mb


1 The Lion’s Mouth
2 Big Apple
3 The Power To Forgive
4 Melting The Ice Away
5 Turn Your Back On Me
6 Islands
7 On A Plane
8 Part Of Me Is You
9 The Loop
10 Turn Your Back On Me [Thompson & Barbiero US Mix]*
11 The Pump Rooms Of Bath*
12 The Garden [Instrumental]*
13 Monochromatic [Live]*
14 Big Apple [Metro Mix]*
15 The Lion’s Mouth [The Beast Mix]*
16 Turn Your Back On Me [Extended Dance Mix]*
Tracks marked with one asterisk (*) only appear on the 2004 remastered CD reissue.


Nick Beggs: bass guitar, lead vocals, percussion
Steve Askew: guitar
Stuart Croxford Neale: synthesizer, vocals
Jez Strode: drums, percussion
Additional musicians, vocals and production:
Colin Thurston: production, background vocals, percussion
Guy Barker: trumpet
Phill Todd: saxophones (solo On a Plane), flutes, brass arrangement
Chris Hunter: saxophone
Pete Beachill: trombone
Annie “Arnie” McCaig: background vocals
David Geawt: background vocals


Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Kajagoogoo – Islands (1984) [Reissue 2004] Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or