Jeffrey James Kollman is an American guitarist born best known for his powerful melodic electric guitar playing, fusing elements of jazz harmony into his hybrid melodic hard rock / funk style.

1. Eve Of Reflection
2. Brother To Brother
3. If Only For A Minute
4. Waiting In Dark Places
5. Intrigue & Deceit
6. Old Kentucky Thunder
7. The Heartland Of America
8. Recollection
9. Ella’s Dream
10. In The Hills Of Granada
11. A Healing Prayer
12. Another Rainy Saturday
13. Chatterbox
14. Electric Overload
15. Applause

turbo thx R.B.

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Jeff Kollman – Hills of Granada 2014

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or