Category: Modern Hard Rock
Year: 2016
Label: Lion’s Pride Music

1. Stand
2. Cut
3. Diary
4. Breath Out
5. Time To Shine
6. Beautiful Star
7. Love & Hate
8. Rise
9. Beauty For Ashes
10. Only Shallow

Jane Train vocals
Nick Coyle vocals
Aaron Fink guitar, bass, drums
Troy McLawhorn guitar
Doug Rappoport guitar
Pat Flynn guitar, bass
Clint Lowery guitar
Derek Sherman keyboards
Corey Lowery bass
Koko Powell bass
Aaron VanAllen bass
Mark James Klepaski bass
Morgan Rose drums
Chad Szeliga drums

turbo Uploaded

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Jane Train – Diary 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or