Los Angeles, 1984: just like every day, rockband GlamGlitters is rehearsing in the studio… Snake, out of his head on acid (well, even more out of his head than usual), starts shredding a powerful and inspiring guitar part, in the middle of a song. The electromagnetic shock is such that it creates a space-time wormhole that sucks the four glamers in and sends them into our time! Lost in our decade, the band stumbles through adventures and discoveries, always pining for their native 1980s. If they’re ever to go home, Snake will have to recreate the same incident, in the same conditions – easier said than done. Meanwhile, the GlamGlitters keep on doing what they do best: glamrock on!

01. Back to the Future
02. The Sour Smell of Success
03.  Candy
04. Gravity
05. Back Off
06. Party
07. Inside Out
08. Walking Under the Sky
09. Reptile
10. Don’t Refrain
11. Rollin’ Wheels
12. Angel


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

GlamGlitters – Back to the Future (2013)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or