GANG strikes back with its new full lenghth!!!! A pure Heavy Metal Raging machine !!! Out on EmanesMetal records again in LP, CD & Tape. Inject the Venom contains 12 tracks including cover song of cult “If Heaven is Hell” from Mighty Tokyo Blade with special guest on vocals, Mr Nick Ruhnow (Tokyo Blade, Domain, Nick Hellfort). LP version will be available at the end of february. Then, EmanesMetal records will release the CD version & later the tape album.

01. Primal Reign 04:10
02. Dying World 04:08
03. Chaos for Glory 03:14
04. Man of Sorrows 05:24
05. Midnight 02:55
06. If Heaven Is Hell 06:05
07. The King Became a God 03:22
08. State of Disgrace 05:45
09. All of the Damned 04:38
10. Edge of Time 07:20
11. Behind the Gate 01:54
12. All the Fool Around 04:43


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Gang – Inject The Venom (2014)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or