Saw this band play a local live show. I went out and purchased the album immediately… well not immediately, I had to burn through the one I picked up at the show. Played it till the disc couldn’t be read anymore. I am not a country music fan, and tend to stay away from bands that follow that scene (for the most part). This band has one heck of a live act, and the album is fantastic.

1. Burnt Around The Edges
2. Take Me Down
3. Dead
4. Tangled
5. Light Me Up
6. No
7. I Don’t Have The Strength
8. It’s Alright
9. Isn’t It Enough
10. Living Dangerously
11. Burnt (Remix) (Bonus)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Fools For Rowan – Twisted. Tied Up. Tangled 2009

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or