Category: Modern Melodic Rock
Year: 2005
Label: Fenla

1. Mighty Void
2. Lane of Life
3. Radio
4. Rivers Run Dry
5. Stars for Us
6. Bitter
7. Easy
8. Backpack Full of Dreams
9. Cold Water
10. One Touch
11. The Moon Wears a Ring

Christer Unneland drums, backing vocals
John Erik Soltvedt bass, backing vocals, piano
Knut Glesnes lead vocals, guitar


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Fenrik Lane – Lane Of Life 2005

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or