Really nice to hear some early Dream Theater that is actually recorded well, it isnt the best live recording of all time and nothing like what you would expect these days but for 1993 it is quite remarkable how good the sound is.

1 Metropolis, Part 1: The Miracle And The Sleeper 10:02
2 Under A Glass Moon 7:51
3 A Fortune In Lies 5:35
4 Wait For Sleep / Surrounded 9:10
5 Puppies On Acid / Take The Time 12:55
6 To Live Forever / Drum Solo 18:36
Disc Two
1 Status Seeker 4:45
2 Another Day 5:15
3 Pull Me Under 10:07
4 Jam 4:54
5 Learning To Live 13:11
6 DJ Outro 1:33


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Dream Theater ‎– Dying To Live Forever [Live] 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or