Genre: Symphonic Power / Gothic Metal
Country: Spain (Pamplona, Navarre)
Year: 2010 – 2014

Secrets (2010) (54:56)
1. Renaissance
2. Come To Paradise
3. Nocturnal Flowers
4. Evolution’s Whim
5. New Era
6. Liens In Your Eyes
7. Lonely Soul
8. The Seventh Gate
9. Isthar
10. Under The Shadow (Of A Butterfly)
11. Beyond Inflinity
12. The Forest Of Ashes
13. St. Michael’s Nightmare

The Wanderer (2012) (54:49)
1. A Journey’s End (intro)
2. Ex Nihilio
3. Sceneries Of Hope
4. Blazing A Trail
5. Call From A Rising Memory (intro)
6. Hidden Reality
7. Shadow Of The Throne
8. Allegory Of Faith, Innocence And Future
9. Sentenced To Life
10. Ohiuka Bihotzetik
11. No Time For Repentance (Lamentatio)
12. The Wanderer

Argia (2014) (54:57)
1.Et Resurrexit (Libera Me)
2.From The Embers
3.Inner Force
4.Furia de Libertad
6.Sed Diabolus
7.Spoilt Vampire
8.Eternal Breeze
9.Mechanical Ethos
10.Encounter at Chronos’ Maze


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Diabulus in Musica – Discography – 2010 – 2014 (3 CD), MP3

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or