Darusso - Medicine for the Soul 2015
The September 18 release the melodic hard rock band Darusso album “Medicine for the Soul” by the company Power Prog. Below you can check out the opening track “Get out of here”.

01. This Is Life
02. Get Out Of Here
03. It’s Time For Love
04. Love Is Blind
05. Frozen Tears
06. Fast Rider
07. Ocean
08. Medicine For My Soul
09. Heaven
10. Free Falling
11. One More Lie
12. Nothing To Hide (Feat. Alex Grata)
13. Alive And Kickin’
14. I Live For Love


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Darusso – Medicine for the Soul 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or