Исполнитель: Computer Magic
Альбом: Mindstate
Год выхода: 2015
Жанр: Electronic / Indie Rock / Synthpop
Формат / Битрейт: МР3 / 320 kbps
Размер: 102 Mb
Время: 00:41:51

Computer Magic — электронный сольный проект американского музыкального продюсера Даниэлы «Danz» Джонсон из Бруклина. Danz также известна, как нью-йоркский DJ, блоггер и графический дизайнер. На Computer Magic большое влияние оказало творчество Radiohead, Филипа К. Дика и Барбарелла.

01. Running
02. Time To Decide
03. I’m The Pro
04. All I Ever Wanted
05. Another Science
06. It Makes No Difference
07. Everest
08. Mindstate
09. My Love
10. Time And Reason
11. Addition




Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Computer Magic – Mindstate (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or