Climie Fisher is not one person but two; Simon Climie and Rob Fisher. While Fisher (now deceased since 8/25/99) was a part of the early 80’s pop group Naked Eyes, Simon Climie is a songwriter/producer with many songs/projects under his belt.
A couple notable songs are “I Knew You Were Waiting (For Me)” which was performed by Aretha Franklin and George Michael; and “Invincible” which was performed by Pat Benatar for the movie “Legend of Billie Jean”. His production credits include working with Eric Clapton on his 1998 release of “Pilgrim” which spawned the hit “My Father’s Eyes”

This is the debut and first of only two albums the duo would release.

Song listing:

1. Love Changes (Everything)

2. Rise To The Occasion

3. I Won’t Bleed For You

4. Room To Move

5. Precious Moments

6. This Is Me

7. Never Let A Chance Go By

8. Bite The Hand That Feeds

9. Break The Silence

10. Keeping The Mystery Alive

11. Rise To The Occasion (Hip Hop Mix)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Climie Fisher – Everything 2008

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or