Year: 2016
Style: Heavy Power Metal
Country: Sweden

01. Road to Victory
02. Deliverance
03. Savannah
04. Tombstone
05. America
06. A Tale That Never Should Be Told
07. Gangs of New York
08. Gladiator
09. People of the Abyss
10. The Last Full Measure
11. Strike Hard, Strike Sure (Bonus Track)
12. Aftermath (Bonus Track)
13. Hjaltar Ifran Dalarna (Bonus Track for Japan)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Civil War – The Last Full Measure (Japanese Edition) 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or