1478252944_b089Artist: Blue Hour Ghosts
Album: Blue Hour Ghosts
Country: Italy
Style: Melodic Modern Metal

1. Dreadful Faces And Fiery Arms 4:08
2. Unsolved 4:31
3. A Ton Of Feathers 5:49
4. The Rogue Wave 5:12
5. Death And The Lover 7:21
6. Secrets Of The Night 4:00
7. Ballad Of The Wrecked 3:54
8. Leftovers 4:26
9. The Missing Void 4:50


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Blue Hour Ghosts – Blue Hour Ghosts (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or