The La Blanc Brothers delivered a strong classic AOR themed debut album three years back. A little too much time between records, the legacy of Blanc Faces hinged on the duo delivering an album to prove the debut was no one-off and they were capable of continuing to deliver. Well, Falling From The Moon does deliver.
There are no surprises here and nothing we didn’t hear on the debut, but that’s ok. The formula remains intact, but this time around everything has been done better.
The production is much stronger and the super crisp mix (from Dennis Ward) gives every layer room to breathe. The performances are terrific – especially the vocals and the songwriting. The album delivers some highly catchy commercial American AOR.

1. I Come Alive
2. Falling From The Moon
3. I Swear To You
4. Everything
5. It’s All About the Love
6. Goodbye Summer Goodbye
7. Deep In The Heart
8. Don’t Take It Away
9. Like A Believer
10. Light Of The World
11. I Will
12. Fly

Robbie La Blanc (Vocals, Guitar)
Brian LaBlanc (Vocals, Bass)
Jeff Batter (Keyboards)
Butch Taylor (Guitar)
Michael Patzig (Guitar)
Kyle Woodring (Drums)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Blanc Faces – Falling From The Moon 2009

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or