Badlands found a new drummer in Jeff Martin, who had fronted Racer’s X as their vocalist and played with George Lynch and Michael Schenker.

Other changes were afoot, as the band kicked manager/producer Paul O’Neil to the curb, Lee taking over the controls for the production of “Voodoo Highway”.

01 – The Last Time
02 – Show Me the Way
03 – Shine on
04 – Whiskey Dust
05 – Joe’s Blues
06 – Soul Stealer
07 – 3 Day Funk
08 – Silver Horses
09 – Love Don’t Mean a Thing
10 – Voodoo Highway
11 – Fire and Rain
12 – Heaven’s Train
13 – In a Dream

Ray Gillen – lead vocals, harmonica
Jake E. Lee – guitar, dobro, keyboards, percussion
Greg Chaisson – electric and acoustic bass
Jeff Martin – drums, percussion, backing vocals


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

BADLANDS – Voodoo Highway [Rock Candy Remastered] Out Of Print 2013

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or