On 24 th February release of the German metal band AXXIS his new album “Retrolution”, which will consist of the following songs:

1. Burn! Burn! Burn!
2. All My Friends Are Liars
3. Dream Chaser
4. Burn Down Your House
5. Rock the Night
6. The World Is Mine
7.Do It Better
8. Queen of the Wind
9. Seven Devils
10. This Is My Day
11. Somebody Died at the Party
12. Heavy Metal Brother
13. Welcome to My Nightmare
14. Demons Dare to Stay (Bonus track)
Kanske gillar du:

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

AXXIS – Retrolution 2017

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or