Artist: Andy Taylor Band   Title Of Album: Thunder In Tokyo  Year Of Release: 1987 / 2008  Genre: Melodic Rock / Hard Rock  Country: UK  Format / Quality: DVD Video / DVD5  Video: MPEG2: NTSC 4:3 (720×480) VBR  Audio: AC3: 2/0 (L,R) ch, 320 kbps  Size: 4.42 Gb


1. Thunder
2. Don’t Let Me Die Young
3. Night Train
4. Bringin’ Me Down
5. Life Goes On
6. Tremblin’
7. Winner With You
8. Broken Window
9. Beast Of Burden
10. When The Rain Comes Down
11. I Might Lie
12. Take It Easy
13. Jam
14. Get It On


Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Andy Taylor Band – Thunder In Tokyo (1987 / 2008) [DVD5]

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or