On 24 th February release, the Swedish AOR band Age Of Reflection debut album “In The Heat Of The Night” by the company AOR Heaven. The song list looks as follows:

1. Borderline
2. The mirror never lies
3. Every time
4. In the heat of the night
5. Always
6. Evelyn
7. Blame it on my heart
8. Now and forever
9. You are my light
10. Dying for your love
11. Every time (alternative version)

Age Of Reflection är:

Carl Berglund: gitarr, Keyboard
Jan Skärming: bas
Lars Nygren: sång
Jonas Nordquist: gitarr
Michael Sjöö: trummor

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Age Of Reflection – In The Heat Of The Night 2017

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or