Artist: Philip Lynott   Title Of Album: Solo In Soho  Year Of Release: 1980  Country: UK  Genre: Soft Rock  Quality: FLAC (image+.cue, scans)  Class Status Vinyl: VG+  Size: 1.51 Gb


A1 Dear Miss Lonely Hearts Written-By – Bain, Lynott 4:10
A2 King’s Call Written-By – Lynott 3:38
A3 A Child’s Lullaby Written-By – Lynott 2:42
A4 Tattoo (Giving It All Up For Love) Written-By – Lynott 3:20
A5 Solo In Soho Written-By – Lynott 4:07

B1 Girls Written-By – Robertson, Bain, Lynott 4:01
B2 Yellow Pearl Written-By – Ure, Lynott 4:04
B3 Ode To A Black Man Written-By – Lynott 4:11
B4 Jamaican Rum Written-By – Lynott 2:43
B5 Talk In ’79 Written-By – Lynott 2:44


Drums – Bobby C. Benberg, Brian Downey, Mark Nauseef
Electric Bass – Jerome Rimson
Guitar – Scott Gorham, Snowy White
Guitar [Lead Guitar] – Mark Knopfler
Harmonica – Huey Lewis
Percussion – Andy Duncan
Piano, Synthesizer [Mini Moog], Effects [String Machine] – Jimmy Bain
Synthesizer [Arp] – Billy Currie
Synthesizer [Arp], Synthesizer [Mini Moog], Effects [String Machine] – Midge Ure


Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Philip Lynott – Solo In Soho (1980) [Vinyl Rip 24/192] Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or