Zodiac - Road Tapes Vol.1 2015This is pure rock music! After their successful and critically acclaimed milestone SONIC CHILD (2014), the four piece Blues Rock sensation Zodiac is ready to enthrall with a new masterpiece. A live album entitled ROAD TAPES VOL. 1. Zodiac incorporate influences of the blues, with a carefully selected degree of heaviness. Get ready for Zodiac in 2015 – Live, pure and fantastic!

1. Swinging on the Run
2. Free
3. Holding On
4. Cortez the Killer
5. A Bit of Devil
6. Rock Bottom Blues
7. Diamond Shoes
8. A Penny and a Dead Horse
9. Moonshine
10. Coming Home

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Zodiac – Road Tapes Vol.1 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or