Zierlers - ESC 2015
The October 16 release hard rock project Zierlers their debut album “ESC” and via the player below, you can check out a teaser.

01. A New Beginning
02. Aggrezzor
03. Darkness Delight
04. Dark to the Bone
05. Evil Spirit
06. Married to the Cause
07. No Chorus
08. Rainheart
09. You Can’t Fix Me No More
10. Water
11. Whispers

Finn Zierler – Keyboards (Beyond Twilight)
Bobby Jarzombek – Drums (Halford, Fates Warning, Arch/Matheos, Spastic Ink, Iced Earth)
Per Nilsson – Guitars and Bass (Scar Symmetry, Kaipa)
Kelly Sundown Carpenter – Vocals (Beyond Twilight, Firewind, Darkology, Epysode, Outworld)
Truls Haugen – Vocals and Bass live (Insense, Circus Maximus)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Zierlers – ESC 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or